Navigation

Search This Site

IFC/ISC Recruitment

HOW TO JOIN:

How to JoinThe Inter-Fraternity Council (IFC) and Inter-Sorority Council (ISC) conduct centralized member selection processes referred to as Rush or Recruitment. These processes are formalized and conducted by the council during specific times of the year.

Inter-Fraternity Council Recruitment Dates: Jan. 20 - Feb. 5

Orientation - Thursday, Jan 20
Open House - Saturday-Sunday, Jan 22-23
First Round - Tuesday-Thursday, Jan 25-27
Second Round - Saturday-Monday, Jan 29-31
Third Round - Wednesday-Thursday, Feb 2-3
Final Hours - Friday, Feb 4
Bid Day - Saturday, Feb 5

Visit www.virginiaifc.com to find registration link

Inter-Sorority Council Recruitment Dates: Jan. 21 - Jan. 30

Round Robins Day 1 - Friday, Jan 21
Round Robins Day 2 - Saturday, Jan 22
Philanthropy - Sunday, Jan 23
House Tours - Friday, January 28
Preferences - Saturday, January 29
Bid Day - Sunday, January 30

Visit www.virginiaisc.com to find registration link